We had a birthday party to go to today. I am not a big fan of some of the things that can be bought just to say you gave a gift. If you have a limited budget, get my kid a new box of crayons. We’ll both like it better, but, I digress.

This is Raspberry Sherbet Pony. I have no idea if the birthday girl really liked it, or what she’ll name it. Em picked the pattern and I did some stash diving for the fabric. We were both pleased with how it turned out.

Em has a request in for a Pink Pony now. I’m not going to tell Blue or Snowflake her other two Funky Friends ponies. I don’t want them to get a complex. I think Em would be happy with a whole herd of these in all different colors. Unfortunately, we would run out of space in her room long before we got tired of finding new color combinations.

