2014 Christmas Wreath

Merry Christmas from our family to yours!

Well. It certainly appears that I have been otherwise engaged for a few months! I promise to post the finished pictures of Buckingham in the next few days. Let’s just say the boys are really glad that it is up, as the buck shack actually fell over in a wind storm.

We have a new piece of technology here in the house. This little blue wonder is allowing us greater access to the internet and making posting to the blog so much more simple. It was taking me 30 to 60 minutes to upload a photo and often resulted in me getting bounced off the internet several times. (Edit: I typed this before I actually tried to upload photos here. It was much more simple to upload them to the quilting forum though. I’m sure it will get better with more practice!)

I love you all, but it was taking more time than I had to keep this blog up and running.

I’ll get this one posted as a sample run and then transfer the photos over that are needed to complete the buck hut saga.

Here is to a more connected 2015!

